Fresh cut flowers

So far behind on my Daily Paper Prompts with the Daisy Yellow group…they are all on day 24…and I am only on day 2… DPP#2 Window…
I’ve been very busy doing my own doodling that my group prompts have fallen behind…

Have returned to my blog after a very long delay…life is so busy with real life job, learning new techniques, restoring my health, brand new grandbaby…who I try to put in all my garden pics….this way when she grows up she will have fun finding herself in my drawings…see if you can find her!

IMG_2238.JPG

IMG_2240.JPG

IMG_2242.JPG

IMG_2249.JPG

About myartfuljourneybycarolkutz

Self taught artist and photographer. New to Art Journals, Doodling, Mixed Media and Watercolors. Finding something interesting and or beautiful to photograph always brings me great pleasures! Fighting for my life everyday and battling Metastatic Melanoma since May of 2012.....Art and Photography has brought happiness, joy, color and peace back into my life! Standing Strong with the help of friends, family and God! I will live and not die, I am Blessed and not cursed, I am a victor not a victim.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

